Our virtual events space

At Six Senses, connection is at the heart of all we do. At Home invites you to join our global experts and Friends of Six Senses from the comfort of your home (or wherever you are). Find yourself, find a global community, and discover new ways to explore the world of wellness, sustainability and many other topics through our closed group masterclasses.

We love to mix it up and bring a variety of topics, discussions, and expert-led panels for you to enjoy. We hope you can join us.

DISCOVER MORE

Our Calling to Spiritual Reconnection with Lorna Byrne

Many people feel a sense of disconnection, with themselves and others. According to spiritual teacher and international bestselling author Lorna Byrne, a source of disconnection is that we have forgotten we are more than human beings, we are spiritual beings too and that is important.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, at 6:00 pm London / 1:00 pm New York

Sign up for GBP 59

How to Age Backwards with Mark Hyman, MD

Getting older is inevitable but aging is optional. Join Mark Hyman, MD, practicing family physician and internationally recognized leader, educator and health revolutionary for this one-of-a-kind virtual masterclass where he shares the latest science and practices that he’s discovered to reverse biological age.  

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, at 5:00 pm London / 12:00 pm New York

Sign up for GBP 79

The Art of Travel and Stillness with Pico Iyer

Getting older is inevitable but aging is optional. Join Mark Hyman, MD, practicing family physician and internationally recognized leader, educator and health revolutionary for this one-of-a-kind virtual masterclass where he shares the latest science and practices that he’s discovered to reverse biological age.  

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, at 5:00 pm London / 12:00 pm New York

Sign up for GBP 79